berkeley regis united neighbors

President Leanne Kerber
Vice President Roseanne Jelacic
Secretary Niki Schwab
Treasurer Stan Ford

Jay April
Mike Beasley
Michelle Frankel
Sharon Peterson Paul Vorndran

All neighbors are encouraged to join BRUN, and any member can join the Board of Directors by being elected at the annual membership meeting, held each year in February. The Board can consist of up to 15 members. 
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management