• Home
  • News
  • Welcome new BRUN Board members!

Welcome new BRUN Board members!

February 27, 2017 9:30 PM | Anonymous

At the Annual Meeting, the 2017 Board of Directors for BRUN was elected.  This year's board includes seven (7) new members.  Welcome!  The 2017 officers and committee chairs will be established at the upcoming March Monthly meeting.

Here is the makeup of the 2017 BRUN Board: 

Newly elected members:

Leanne Kerber

Diana Shull 

Karen Laing 

Roseanne Jelacic 

Jennifer Peters 

Sharon Peterson 

Destin Cummings 

Re-elected members:

Michelle Frankel

Stan Ford

Jay April

Mike Beasley

Heather Noyes

And 3 members in the middle of their 2 year terms:

Christie Schwalbie

Kelly Carper

Paul Vorndran

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management